Name List of the Delegation

1. Mr. Tian Congming

Member of the Standing Committee and Chairman of the Subcommittee for Ethnic and Religious Affairs (CERA) of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC) National Committee.

2. Mr. Bai Ma

Member of CPPCC National Committee and Vice Chairman of the Subcommittee for Ethnic and Religious Affairs (CERA)

3. Mr. Hao Shiyuan

Member of CPPCC National Committee, Deputy Secretary-General, Former President of the Institute of Ethnology and Anthropology and member of the Chinese Academy of Social Science

4. Mrs. Zhang Min

Staff in the Office of Member of the Subcommittee for Ethnic and Religious Affairs

5. Mr. Yang Fuqiang Secretary to Mr. Tian Congming

6. Interpreter in English